Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 35+
Dames 46+
Dames 50+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 35+

ID: G001078 Olga
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 17/08/1984

Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height (cm): 167
Weight (kg): 59

Education: college
Marital status: single
Children: yes (a daughter-2015)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic

Person age from: 35 to 52



Self description: I can describe myself as a positive, romantic, sincere and creative person. There is a lot of femininity, warmth and care in my heart. I have a good sense of humor, and I can do my loving man happy even during the most difficult and the gloomiest days. I appreciate kindness, devotion, tenderness and sincerity in people.
Eye colour: green-grey
Hair colour: red

Religion: Christian
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: tailor
Hobbies and interests: I try to spend all my free time with my daughter

outdoors as I adore beautiful landscapes, their beauty makes me perceive our being and inspires me to live and create. I am rather creative and my job brings me much pleasure; my work is my favorite hobby - to design and sew clothes.
What you are looking in your partner: My dream is to create a warm, friendly family, which will be based on mutual understanding, love, care and mutual trust. I would like to meet a cheerful, sociable, not shy, intelligent man, the one who can cheer others up. He never hesitates to talk about true feelings toward the beloved lady. I truly believe that our souls and hearts will meet and we will be happy together! I'm looking for a reliable, kind, well mannered, educated, honest man who is ready to start a family.

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 35+Dames 46+Dames 50+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws