Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+

ID: I0705 Nina
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth:
06/06/1981
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height (cm): 170
Weight (kg): 58
Education: college
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: beginner

Person age from: 36 to 56

Self description: I am very optimistic person. I try to see just positive things around me and I am sure that kindness, easiness and the ability to enjoy life make people and the world happier. I am cheerful and sociable person who enjoy communicating with interesting people who has a kind heart. I enjoy spending time outdoors, especially in spring and summer. I like active rest, walking in the forest just breathing fresh air. I adore nature, music and flowers. I can say that I am a very romantic person. Actually I can describe myself like a woman in her best ages, not very old but with some life experience ready to love, live and give the best of myself to a man and to a family.

Eye colour: green grey
Hair colour: blond
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: medical nurse; master of manicure

Hobbies and interests: I like active way of living. I like nature very much and going on picnics. In my spare time I visit dancing lessons, gym, read a lot and I like drawing.
What you are looking in your partner: I wish to meet a reliable, caring, cheerful and energetic man, who would also be tender, compassionate and a real gentleman. It isn’t very important that we have the same interests, I am free to experience something new and I hope my man will have the same desire.

<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws