Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+

ID: I0701 Marina
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 26/09/1981

Zodiac Sign: Libra
Height (cm): 168
Weight (kg): 59
Education: higher
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a daughter-2005)
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: beginner

Person age from: 38 to 58

Self description: It is difficult to describe myself but I will try. Well, I am active and get used to reach goals. I have a good sense of humour and like to make people to laugh. I work as a regional manager in a big company and like what I do. I live in a cozy house in the city centre, have a dog and a cat)) In my spare time, I enjoy meeting with my friends, practicing sports and gardening. On weekends I like to rest, to watch movies and to spend time with my daughter!
Eye colour: grey
Hair colour: blond
Religion: Orthodox

 

Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: regional manager

Hobbies and interests: I enjoy watching good movies, walks on the nature, to listen to the music, delicious food and the smell of coffee. This year I found a new hobby. I tried snowboarding and really like it. In spite of that I fell down many time)) Last year I tried diving and I was charmed by the beauty of Sea World. 
What you are looking in your partner: I would like to meet a man on whom I will be able to rely on and to share all the good and all the bad. Life is wonderful when you are not alone and you do not sleep in cold bed alone. I look for normal man and that is it. 

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws