Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+

ID: T0050 Nadezhda
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 25/06/1976

Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height (cm): 167
Weight (kg): 54
Education: university
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a daughter-1996, lives separately)

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: intermediate

Person age from: 38 to 62

Self-description: I am very serious in my intentions to find a man for love and marriage. I am a kind, sincere, open, generous, and loving person. Living without love is hard for me. If you feel something special when you look at my pictures, I have a hope –I find you)) 
In my life I had disappointments, but I always try to stay positive and I have a great sense of humor. Different situations taught me to be strong and to rely on myself. I have interesting hobbies and devoted friends, but I am alone in the crowd, I live alone and tired of this, I just need a good man near, to get that simple woman’s happiness…
Hair colour: black
Eye colour: blue
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: insurance agent
Hobbies and interests: love learning new things, love traveling, visiting different concerts and exhibitions.

 

I also love dancing and listening to music. I am friendly and easy to get along with person, family moments and time with friends are also what I value a lot. In good weather it is always nice to enjoy time on the lap of nature, to go out of the city for the country picnic and to trip around beautiful landscapes. 
What you are looking in your partner: I want someone I can trust, a man who will not deliberately hurt me. I want someone I can grow with and experience life with. Not just the good, but the bad and the day to day things in life. I want someone I can make smile and makes me smile. I am looking for someone to talk to, go on walks with, do special things for, learn from, teach, someone who has good moral values, who is attractive to me and who I am attractive to, someone to be intimate with not only physically but mentally and emotionally as well. I’m looking for my best friend and lover who has eyes only for the one. Likes to laugh and would be supportive to her partner.

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws