Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+

ID: I0622 Yulia
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth:
06/03/1983
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Height (cm): 158
Weight (kg): 48
Education: higher
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son -2010)
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: fluent

Person age from: 33 to 50

Self description: I am active, funny and social person. I am interested in arts and like to develop my personality. I enjoy reading and watching a good movie. I practice sports and keep a good physical shape. I like exploring new places, nature and its sounds. I like to escape from urban’s noise into green and quiet countryside.
Eye colour: hazel
Hair colour: brunette
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: IT specialist
Hobbies and interests: I enjoy reading, sports, watching movies, spending time on the open air, arts and visiting museums.
What you are looking in your partner: I would like to meet a serious man who is ready for serious changes in life. I am interested in stable relationship which will be hopefully developed into marriage. It would be nice if my man have a good sense of humor and enjoyed romance. I would like to meet a man who loves children and will be a good friend to my son.

<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws