Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+

ID: T0010 Olga
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 02/06/1976

Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height (cm): 161
Weight (kg): 54
Education: college
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: beginner
Person age from: 40 to 60

Self description: I'm not looking for an adventure. I don't want to play on other people's feelings; I am a loyal, honest, positive, friendly and good-humoured woman. I have a big heart and open soul. I am romantic lady but at the same time I see where the reality is. My main features are honesty and respectfulness.
Eye colour: hazel
Hair colour: brown

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: bookkeeper
Hobbies and interests: I like so many things - to sleep till the afternoon, to drink tea in the mornings.
To sit near the window and look at the rain, to have vacations at the seaside, to read new magazines, to create coziness at home. My hobbies make me happy. I am very active and positive. I like good jokes, intelligent people and pleasant impressions.
What you are looking in your partner: Man of my dreams is ready for anything in the name of love! He knows what happiness is and how to make his beloved one happy. He will never betray or hurt me. This is a man who makes my heart beat faster when I meet him. And I will not miss him. I will look into his eyes and see my second part there! This is kind of man I am looking for on the site. And I hope that I will manage to kiss him gently pretty soon.

<< Alle categorien
4 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws