Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: I0596 Oksana
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 09/05/1976

Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height (cm): 165
Weight (kg): 55
Education: higher
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son- 1994; a daughter- 1999)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 40 to 60

Self description: I like everything about life. I adore nature and spending time in the open air. Every weekend I go for a walk with my dog into the forest. I also like visiting concerts, opera, ballet and different exhibitions. I appreciate quiet evenings at home with a good movie or an interesting book. Cooking is also one of my passions. I enjoy surprising my close people with some new dishes. I want to see happy smiles on the faces of my close people.
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: dark chestnut
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: gynaecologist
Hobbies and interests: I am open to everything in our life. I adore nature and animals. I like visiting cultural events. I like cooking, reading and watching movies. I am fond of sports and travelling.
What you are looking in your partner: My soul mate should be caring, responsible, reliable, decent, kind, smart, and loyal, possess a good sense of humor, and be self-confident. I want to say that it is not important for me, where that person, whom I am looking for, lives. I am not looking for a country for living; I am looking for a man, with which I’d like to be together forever. I don’t seek for a Hollywood star. I just want to find a man, who will see in me not only the beautiful woman, but will value my inner world, who will love me with all his heart.

<< Alle categorien
4 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws