Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+

ID: I0606 Marina
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 21/09/1979

Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height (cm): 172
Weight (kg): 63
Education: higher
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son-2007)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 30 to 58

Self description: I like being around home, spending time with my son and also cooking. I like going out of town for picnics with my friends and family. I love going to the sea-side at any time of the year, especially in winter- I love watching the waves and the sea-gulls. This is very relaxing for me and gives me the chance to think about things and just have time with myself. It also gives me a chance to dream (smile).
Eye colour: hazel
Hair colour: chestnut
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: economist
Hobbies and interests: I enjoy outdoor walks, riding bicycle and reading. I enjoy spending time with my son.
What you are looking in your partner: The appearance does not matter to me at all. The main thing is who you are and what is inside of your soul. I want to feel a real woman next to my man and I guess I want him to be kind and thoughtful, respectful and a deep personality. I also want him to be family-oriented and he must like kids.

<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws