Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 35+
Dames 46+
Dames 50+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 35+
ID: N0043 Oksana
Country: Ukraine
City: Strizhavka
State: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 01/05/1979
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height (cm): 164
Weight (kg): 58
Education: college
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son-2000)
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: don't know at all
Person age from: 30 to 50
Self description: I am sure that I am very serious, optimistic, loyal, attentive, reliable, responsible, goal-oriented, kind, romantic, cheerful and modest young lady. I like listening to a classical and disco music. I also like reading novels, detective stories and classical literature. I like visiting different interesting exhibitions, theatres, cinemas, and museums. I prefer Ukrainian and Russian cuisine. I am very communicative woman and that's why I have lots of friends with whom I like to spend time. We often go to a countryside, somewhere to the lake or river and sing songs. I play the guitar for them.
Eye colour: blue
Hair colour: brown
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: teacher
Hobbies and interests: singing, making music and poetry, playing the guitar and drawing.
Musical tastes: disco and classical
What you are looking in your partner:
I value honesty, loyalty, understanding, decentness, support, and kindness in a person. I want to find a man that will love me and be my guard. I want him to care about me and be ready to create a strong family.
<< Alle categorien
1 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 35+Dames 46+Dames 50+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws