Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 36+
Dames 47+
Dames 51+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 36+
ID: I0569 Sophia
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 21/12/1982
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Height (cm): 160
Weight (kg): 52
Education: college
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son-2005)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 33 to 58

Self description: I find myself loving, caring and devoted girl with a sense of humour. I have an easy-going, calm and positive character and I never raise my voice. I do not like to argue and prefer to discuss a problem. I know I have a warm heart but I also have a strong character. I am not afraid of trying new things and changing my life. I am ready for big changes in my life because I have learnt a lot from what I have seen till now. I am looking forward to build family, to spend warm evenings at home with my man, to enjoy life, to work with relationship, to go through bad and good times with my man holding hands…Many things around give me joy and positive mood but nothing can make me really happy, completely happy. Only love can give 100% happiness.
Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: brunette
Religion: Orthodox


Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: master of style
Hobbies and interests: I enjoy reading, arts and visiting museums. I love to cook and collect recipes of tasty dishes. I love nature and animals. I enjoy travelling and exploring and exploring new places, dream to see the world with my man.
What you are looking in your partner: I can not say that I look for somebody very special. I want to meet a man who is brave to start to change his life and ready to do serious actions. I look for a man who is ready to make a decision and take responsibilities for the results in the future. Honesty is one of the most important features of character my man should possess because loving relationship can be built only on trust. As every woman, I want to have enough attention of my man, so I would feel myself like one woman in the world for him. I would like my man have good sense of humour with whom I could laugh and to make fun.
<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 36+Dames 47+Dames 51+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws