Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 35+
Dames 46+
Dames 50+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 35+
ID: E0016 Irina
Country: Ukraine
City: Rivne
Date of Birth: 17/01/1982
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height (cm): 173
Weight (kg): 60
Education: university
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: good
Person age from: 31 to 51

Self description: What can I say about myself? I'm lecturer in National University and because of this my life is always busy and very fast but it is also made me rather communicative  and easygoing person. I have very strong character and never give up but at the same time I'm very sensitive, caring and kind person. I really care about close people that surround me, I think I'm a good friend also, so in general I'm happy. But now you can ask than why am I here? I lived together with a man for 12 years and now we broke up but my life continues and I believe that still can find a man here to create family with. I'm rather devoted person.
I hate to disappoint in people and have betrayal. To my mind it is one of the most ugliest traits in person's character. To sum up, I'm here to find a man to spend the rest of our lives together, to find true love in which we will complete each other. Write me I will be happy to get your letter!
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: chestnut
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Hobbies and interests:
literature, cinema, travel
What you are looking in your partner: He should be reliable, family oriented, but I think only when you meet person you can say if he is your soul mate!
<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 35+Dames 46+Dames 50+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws