Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+
ID: I0548 Oksana
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 28/04/1980
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height (cm): 165
Weight (kg): 58
Education: Polytechnic university
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a boy-2001)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 
40 to 60

Self description: By character I am active, emotional, sociable, kind, with a good sense of humour, considerate, helpful, easy-going, honest and sincere person. I am a very creative person and try to give brightness and beauty to the new things I am doing. I enjoy walking in the night city and like to hear the silence around. Iamveryromanticperson. Iamtenderandsensitive. I am a good mother and try to spend all my free time with my son. But still I have a lot of love and warm feeling to spend on my future man.
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: brown
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: painter-designer
Hobbies and interests:sports, fitness, dancing zumba, reading, painting the pictures, rest in the nature, singing
What you are looking in your partner:
The best man for me is the one, who would accept my child. It is the man would make my heart to beat faster because love is the best feeling in the life. I think it is the biggest happiness to love and to be loved.
<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws