Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+
ID: I0405 Olga
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Date of Birth: 26/01/1982
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height (cm): 167
Weight (kg): 54
Education: university
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son-2003)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: sometimes
English level: beginner
Person age from: 37 to 57

Self description: I’m a very tactful, well-mannered woman. I have a very good sense of humor. I have a good heart and try to be honest with myself and with others. I do not think that I am very special. I am simple woman who likes spending quiet evenings at home together with my man and children. I like romantic dinners with my man and family picnics on the bank of the river. I do not need any luxury presents or dinners on the top of Eifel Tower. I need only love, care and support. If you look for a loving and caring wife for whom you will be the whole world, write me, please.
Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: blond
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: laboratory assistant at the University
Hobbies and interests: I like to make and to get presents, I like to spend time in the company of good people. I like to ice-skate and to go to the movies.
What you are looking in your partner: I want to meet a nice and caring man with a kind heart who also loves children. He should be honest and with a good sense of humour. I will appreciate if he has a generous heart.
<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws